Our People

Home / About Us / Our People

Robert J Kelly
Director
Phone: 02 8913 3405
Mobile: 0438 100 828
fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: robertjk@rentsure.com.au

Luke Kelly
Director
Phone: 02 8913 3423
Mobile: 0404 222 094
Fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: lukek@rentsure.com.au

Robert B Kelly
Managing Director
Phone: 02 9495 6500
Mobile: 0417 722 212
Email: robert@steadfast.com.au

Mary Kelly
Director – Company Secretary – Responsible Officer
Phone: 02 9813 3409
Mobile: 0418 211 309
Email: maryk@rentsure.com.au

David Heaume
Chief Underwriting Officer
Phone: 02 8913 3420
Mobile: 0414 948 094
Fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: davidh@rentsure.com.au

Petya Georgieva
General Manager
Direct: 02 8913 3422
Phone: 1300 675 050
Fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: petyag@rentsure.com.au

Rhonadel Crispino
Claims Manager
Direct: 02 8913 3419
Phone: 1300 675 050
Fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: Rhonadelc@rentsure.com.au

Jennifer Pridham
Business Development Manager
Phone: 02 8913 3427
Mobile: 0402 009 852
Fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: jenniferp@rentsure.com.au

Daniel McDonald
Senior Claims Officer
Direct: 02 8913 3452
Phone: 1300 675 050
Fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: danielm@rentsure.com.au

Amphone Sunphantry
Senior Claims Officer
Direct: 02 8913 3411
Phone: 1300 675 050
Fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: amphones@rentsure.com.au

Chloe Hennessy
Underwriting Officer
Direct: 02 8913 3430
Phone: 1300 675 050
Fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: chloeh@rentsure.com.au

Carl Perkins
Senior Claims Officer
Direct: 02 8913 3418
Phone: 1300 675 050
Fax: 02 9460 0402
Email: carlp@rentsure.com.au

contact-us